Act 
Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate® The Masiello Group
66 Elm St.
Camden, ME 04843
Phone: 1-800-233-7250
Hours: Monday through Friday: 8:30 to 5:00; Saturday: 10 to 2; Sunday: by appointment
Email: camden@masiello.com
Fax: 207-236-3132

The 8 branches of Better Homes and Gardens® Real Estate The Masiello Group REALTORS serve the Mid-Coast region of Maine, Mount Desert Island (home to Acadia National Park and Bar Harbor), the Blue Hill Peninsula, Down East, and the vast recreational wonderland of Northern and Central Maine. Call or visit our website to see how we can help your dreams come true!

Other Locations
Belfast  
143 High Street
Belfast ME 04915
Hours: Monday through Friday: 8:30 to 5:30; Saturday: 9 to 3; Sunday: by appointment
Email: belfast@masiello.com
Phone: 207-338-3500
Ellsworth
140 High St.
Ellsworth ME 04605
Email: ellsworth@masiello.com
Phone: 800-487-5754
Dover-Foxcroft
164 East Main Street
Dover-Foxcroft ME 04426-1307
Email: doverfoxcroft@masiello.com
Phone: 800-597-2112
Pittsfield
105 Main Street
Pittsfield ME 04967
Email: pittsfield@masiello.com
Phone: 207-487-3221
Skowhegan
171 Waterville Rd.
Skowhegan ME 04976
Email: skowhegan@masiello.com
Phone: 207-474-0869
Bangor Office
1162 Union Street
Bangor ME 04401
Email: bangor@masiello.com
Phone: 207-942-6711
Unity
126 Main St.
Unity ME 04988
Email: unity@masiello.com
Phone: 207-948-3551
Briefs
Offers
Jobs
Classifieds
4 Open Houses in Rockland Wed. Sept 4th 10 to 12pm

Please come by and see: $201 Thomaston St. $118,500 MLS# 1091731 Broadway to Thomaston St. 6/10 mile, on Right. NEW FACELIFT! NEW Paint! Ready to move into! 3 bedroom, 1 bath, some new windows, new insulation, 2 car garage, and a shed, with a large private back yard. 1 Bedroom downstairs, with 2 ...
Coming to the Maine Home & Design Show?

The Wisdom of Buying a Home Now

Housing is a basic need that has one of the biggest impacts on people’s wellbeing and quality of life. An aspiration of most of us, home ownership engenders a sense of stability and security for you and your family as well as being an investment in your future. And if you have been biding your ...