The following deed transfers were recorded at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds from April 16 through April 22:


Frances Johnson Estate to Lawrence J. Johnson

Springbrook Hill LLC to Eugene J. Kirby and Eileen C. Kirby

Bruce Avery to Kenneth N. Ortmann and Martha H. Ortmann

John D. Zeilor Sr. and Juieta H. Zeilor to Viking Inc.

David J. Palilunas and Deborah F. Palilunas to Mark Cook and Diane Dorbin Cook


Irene E. Bickford Estate to Cressell H. Bickford and Linda C. Bickford

Earnie A. Rowell and Jean M. Rowell to Homesales Inc.


Frank C. Slegona to Cyrene D. Slegona

Tanglewood Forest Subdivision LLC to Steven R. Drotar and Lyndsey M. Tufo


Dale C. Johnson Estate to William Day


Albert Jackson to William Sayre


Isabelle Virginia Markley and Isabelle M. Wiand to Girl Scouts of Maine and Abnaki Girl Scout Council Inc.

Dietrich W. Lei to Gordon C. Swift Jr.


Galen R. Plummer 2006 Trust to Family Trust


Roland N. Whitcomb and Joan F. Whitcomb to Jonathan Cormier and Dawn Marie Cormier

Judith A. Page to Melissa A. Lord


Kevin Gray to Melissa Lynn Gray, Ellen C. Kenney and Alton R. Kenney


BAC Home Loans Servicing LP to United States of America — HUD


Bryan Dimick, Brian Dimick and Maxine Dimick to Robert Dodge and Carol F. Dodge


United States of America — HUD to Paul E. Hodgdon


David J. Verrill and Carolyn M. Verrill to Central Maine Power Company

Jeffrey D. Nelson and Cheryl M. Nelson to Central Maine Power Company

Lionel M. Bargeron and Amy B. Bargeron to Central Maine Power Company