The following deed transfers were recorded at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds from June 4 through June 10:


H. Theo Kriel Living Trust to John W. Diehl

City of Belfast to Valentinas A. Kurapka and Kristina Kurapka

Peter R. Allen Estate to Sarah S. Nicholson and Lila M. Nation

Leighton Group Inc. to Wai Kwong Lam and Yan Xian Xie


Town of Brooks to GEM Irrevocable Trust

Corey A. Robinson, Meredith A. Arute and Meredith A. Robinson to Gary J. Hall and Ingrid C. Hall


Madeline A. Huff Estate to Lewana M. Stendel

Stephen J. Libby to Stephen J. Libby and Anne I. Libby


Kenneth E. Tripp to Robert D. Tripp


Sue Clason Garrett and Susan C. Lopez to Page Clarke Clason and Page W. Clarke Clayson


Town of Jackson to John R. Stevens and Susan Mairhuber

John R. Stevens to Susan L. Mairhuber

Susan Mairhuber to Central Maine Power Company


Alton C. Bradford Living Trust to Randy A. Bradford and Jeffrey S. Bradford


Ronald K. Blanchard Estate to William J. Pelrine


Northeast Bank, Northeast Bank FSB, Scott A. Morgan and Rainmaker Morgans to Northeast Bank

Deborah R. Davis to William J. Dickey and Liana S. Dickey

Margit A. Reichelt to Renate M. Tower

Alfred J. Dutch II to Jeffrey J. Dutch and Mary W. Dutch

Stanton Realty Trust to Kenneth Sanzone and Suzanne Sanzone


Keith L. Nealley and Judith M. Nealley to Aaron J. Harris and Brittany T. Harris

Benjamin Thompson to Rachel Thompson

Timothy D. Shown and Jane E. Shown to Daniel T. Stanicki and Sandra J. Stanicki


U.S. Bank National Association TR to Steve Haver

Turner Realty LLC to Lucas Construction Inc.


Option One Mortgage Loan Trust 2006-3, Jackie L. Morse and Shirley M. Morse to Option One Mortgage Loan Trust 2006-3


Andrew James Butters to Butters Bayside Family Camp Irrevocable Trust

Darrell Milton Parkinson Estate to Ronald Parkinson

Darrell Milton Parkinson Estate to Robert Parkinson

Darrell Milton Parkinson Estate to Glenice Parkinson


Deborah M. Cote and Deborah Tisdale to Barry E. Bacon


James Shaver II to Aaron S. Lyons and Erin E. Salmen


Scott A. McLaughlin and Carmen G. McLaughlin to John E. Piekarz and Susan B. Piekarz

Stockton Springs

Shawn Howard to Stockton Woodlands Corporation


David Moore and Catherine Moore to Heidi L. Seekins

Town of Swanville to Michael F. Clark


K-T-L Realty Trust to Central Maine Power Company

Abel James Vernon Leamer to Abel James Vernon Leamer and Tracey Leamer