The Midcoast Babe Ruth league announced its All-Star teams for the season. All-Stars were selected by league coaches to compete on tournament teams in three age groups: 13-year-olds, 14-year-olds, and 13- to 15-year-olds.

The 13-year-old All-Star selections from the Searsport, Belfast and Mt. View teams include Bryce Ridley, Nate Adams, Ethan McHattan, Kiel Lemieux and Derek Keller.

The 14-year-old All-Stars include Jake Arthers, Tyler Bowen, Brian Boynton, Casey Ashey, Tom Cameron and Kyle Ritchie.

Selected for 13- to 15-year-old competition were Ricky Bernosky, Zack Carr, Tony Gilmore, Dustin Gardner, Ben Raven, Caleb Ashey and Josh Nickerson. Searsport’s Paul Dyer will coach the team.