The following deed transfers were recorded from June 9 through June 16 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Chesapeake Holdings Sringbrook LLC to Arlin T. Larson and Sharon E. Larson

Phyllis Y. Bishop to Ronald W. & Barbara M. Metcalf Family Trust

Ronald W. & Barbara M. Metcalf Family Trust to Phyllis Y. Bishop

Bruce M. Thomas to Delvino LLC

Dovetail Land LLC to Belfast Area Cohousing LLC

John Rodney and Nancy Rodney to Leslie Pelletier

City of Belfast to National Theatre Workshop of the Handicapped Inc.

Christopher R. Albert to Arthur Curry

Robbins Lumber Inc. to Blake A. Peebles

John C. Brady and Gerry L. Brady to Gerry L. Brady Living Trust


Kenneth L. Shaw to Jamie Aldus


Joseph M. Hughes to DT Maine LLC


United State of America – HUD to Tammy Marie Collins


Dawnn A. Hannan to Craig A. Poulin and Tracy J. Poulin

Daryn C. Dyer to Daryn C, Dyer and Leslie A. Dyer

Nancy Leadbetter to James P. McWade and Kathleen A. McWade

Justin Mills and Lacey Mills to Joshua A. Webb


Joyce M. Dunton to Richard R. Pattershall

Deborah Lincoln House to Gretchen H. Piper and Daniel Piper

John C. Brady and Gerry L. Brady to John C. Brady Living Trust

Mechanics Savings Bank to Bangor Savings Bank


Kenneth B. Shibles to Kenneth B. Shibles Living Trust


Joseph Irish to Nicholas F. Maseychik

Tom Paul Gabler to Tom Bennedic Gabler


Dean Davis to Matthew Hubbard


Dianne L. Kazilionis to Gerald W. Whitcomb

Lawrence A. Whitcomb to Gerald W. Whitcomb

Frank A. Whitcomb to Gerald W. Whitcomb


June H. Smith Est. to Christopher T. Burnett

Maurice G. Underhill to Michael K. Underhill