Belfast Duplicate Bridge Club winners April 4 were Cindy Griffin and Lucy Bartlett, Gerry Miller and Ron Harrel, Diane Drinkwater and Debbie Bailly.

Winners on April 11 were Janet and Michael Weinberg, Julian Cannell and Robbie Manner, Cary Slocum and Rosie Rodgers.

Belfast Bridge Club meets every Wednesday at noon in the St. Francis of Assisi Church Hall, 81 Court St. in Belfast. All bridge players are welcome. For more information, call 338-3687 or 338-4793.