The following deed transfers were recorded at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Feb. 3 and Feb. 7.


US Bank National Association Trust to John L. Richards Sr and Sheryl A. Richards.

Ronald L. Burrows, Trish Jakielski and Mary Ellen Burrows to John L. Richards and Sheryl A. Richards.

Onewest Bank FSB. and Arthur W. Leadbetter Est. to Federal National Mortgage Association.


Cathy E. Brown to Cathy E. Brown.


Edwin S.S. Sunderland Jr. to Gale S. Kelly.


Stephen M. Taylor Jr. to Sheepscott Wellspring Land Alliance Inc.


Donnamarie Heal and Vernon B. Heal Jr. to Brittany H. Green and Seth M. Green.

Maine State Housing Authority to John E. Greene and Rebecca T. Greene.


Barron Tenney and Jeannie Tenney to Tenney Home Nominee Trust.


Maine State Housing Authority and Aaron S. Lyons to Maine State Housing Authority.

Bruce M. Jewett and Gordon T. Jewett. to Kevin Brassbridge.


Van E. Hertel Jr. to Van E. Hertel Jr.

Albin C. Davis and Diana E. Davis to Dirk McDonnell.