The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Nov. 17 and Nov. 30.


Nationstar Mortgage LLC to Julia K. Daley.

Julia K. Daley to Peak Market Homes LLC.

Janette R. Patten Estate to Peak Market Homes LLC.

Tyer Irrevocable Real Estate Trust to Philippa M. Jollie.

Carol Ginandes Revocable Living Trust to Elisabeth Wolfe and Michael S. Cunning.

Stephen Brimley and Rebecca Brimley to Bruce R. Wilson & Christine A. Durham Living Trust.

Harry L. Burns Estate to Michelle R. Nickerson, Helen G. Burns and Mark F. Burns.

David A. Loxterkamp and Lindsay A. McGuire to Lindsay A. McGuire and David A. Loxterkamp.

Richard V. Chevalier to Jessie M. Costello.

Nancy Foreman and John Slaughter to Michael S. Sczerzen and Robert C. Johansen.

Sharon B. Satterfield Estate to Deborah V. Falls and Harvey R. Davidson.

Springbrook Hill Owners Association to John F. Offen.

John F. Offen to Blair O. Offen.

Gerard Patrick Lee Estate to Morgan Patrick Lee.

May L. Bennett, May L. Heath and May L. H. Shamrock to Joel M. Puorro.

Mary Brown and Mary Wentworth to Lloyd Wentworth.

Lloyd Wentworth to Wentworth LLP.


Creative Apparel Associates LLC to Sharon M. Rybarczyk.

Sharon M. Rybarczyk to Paul Rybarczyk.


Sarah S. Hulsey and Michael G. Hulsey to Coleen K. O'Neal and Ian S. O'Neal.


Lori Grant Nason to Alan O. Gibbs.

James J. Little and Lori A. Little to Karen Bohanan and Kerry E. Bohanan.

Peggy Hodgkins and Linda Byram and James E. Revil.

John M. Flanzer and Dawn Flanzer to Joan J. Hersey and Vaughn L. Hersey.


Carroll Johnson to Darlene R. Curtis and Marc S. Curtis.


Susan Grant-Johnson and Brian Johnson to Marianne Kessel and Scott Kessel.

Anthony Martorella and Laurie Martorella to Beth Yerkes and Scott Yerkes.

Judd M. Webster, Robert Wales McLain Revocable Trust, Stephen T. McLain, Richard Ailes, William A. McLain and Elizabeth M. Humes to Wendy W. Burke.

David J. Perkins to Heidi G. Perkins.

Alice M. Boody and Alice R. Boody to Alice R. Boody, Alice M. Boody and Kenneth A. Merrifield.

Frank A. Mignone and Laila B. Mignone to Andrew J. Flagg and Frances Flagg.

Douglas A. Warren to Douglas L. Gilson and Kristi J. Hardy-Gilson.

Arlene T. Graham and William A. Graham to Denise J. Milanese and John L. Milanese.

John W. Gilbert Estate to Judith Gilbert.


Richard E. Jacques to Steven P. Cates.

Constance L. Clark to Wayne W. Clark II.


Kristan Peakes to Marie L. Marden.

Green Mountain Land Holdings LLC to Mark Guido.


Glenice Lear to Keybank National Association.

Keybank National Association to Herbert Benner.

Andrew Mulligan to Joyce A. Julian Living Trust.

Timothy R. Woodbury to Mary Bagley.

No Town Listed

Antonia M. Flagg to Kyle E. Seile.

Rita Reyes Peterson Living Trust to Jenelle R. Woods and Zachary G. Woods.


Alan Henry Trust to Cynthia J. Albert Trust 2006.

Gary C. Garvey and Virginia S. Garvey to Virginia Stamm Garvey Revocable Trust and Gary Clifford Garvey Revocable Trust.

Judd M. Webster, Robert Wales McLain Revocable Trust, Stephen T. McLain, Richard Ailes, William A. McLain and Elizabeth M. Humes to Wendy W. Burke.

Brenda Wood and Brenda W. Boulier to Brenda W. Boulier and James F. Boulier.

Clare E. MacLeod and James F. MacLeod to Priscilla R. McKay.

Town of Northport to Mary Clair Parnell.


Erin L. Walsh to Matthew Glidden.

William Cameron to Thomas Elias.

Russell Duguay, Gerald W. Nault, Thomas Elias and Tomasso Marsella to Ronald F. Marston Sr. and Jodean L. Marston.

TD Bank NA to Fretz Design LLC.

William D. Powell Living Trust and Penny G. Powell Family Trust to Darci Michaus and Dana Michaud.

First Congregation Church & Parish of Searsport to Matthew E. Bertram and Brenda L. Bertram.


Gary D. Peabody to Richard Andrew Ames.

Stephen Wickenden to Kathleen D. Farnsworth and David P. Farnsworth.


Rainer T. Curtis to Karen K. Garcia and Bruce M. Barry.

Village Capital & Investment LLC to United States of America – HUD.

Kaja Holdings 2 LLC to Stephanie Phipps.

Vickie Gamache to Robert M. Einhorn and Brett I. Graff Einhorn.

Eileen P. Lavelle, Eric M. Lavelle and Michael E. Lavelle to Michael Edward Lavelle Revocable Trust Agreement.

Stockton Springs

Cornerstone Property Management LLC to Alanna M. Gibson and Lester L. Gibson.


Town of Swanville to Seth Beal.

Laura Tenley Mossing and Darrell Dean Porter to School House Properties LLC.


Deborah K. Jacques and Eric D. Jacques to Kelly A. Stone and Ethan R. Stone.


Rodney Bradeen and Anne Bradeen to Aaron D. Bradeen and Sadie L. Bradeen.

John M. Flanzer and Dawn Flanzer to Joan J. Hersey and Vaughn L. Hersey.


Harold E. Harvey and Nancy P. Harvey to Howard L. Harvey.


Mary Jane Reynolds and Nathaniel W. Reynolds to Mark M. Thomas and Lori A. Thomas.