The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Feb. 9 to Feb. 15.


Rose-Marie Bologna Estate to Rose-Marie Bologna Testamentary Trust.

Springbrook Hill Owners Association to Ross Whitaker.

Stephen P. Ryan and Carla White to Sharon R. Besso and Joseph P. Duggan.


Alton Dixon to Garrett B. Pelletier and Alison L. Pelletier.


David A. Sylvester, Melissa D. Moody and Melissa D. Sylvester to Logan Field.


Joseph M. Hughes to Bonnie & Joseph Hughes Family Trust.

Bryan J. Irwin and Patrice A. Todisco and Patrice A. Todisco Trust.


Town of Jackson to Elizabeth Soisson.


Michael P. Shiner and Tanya A. Shiner to Deborah H. Leschinski and Robert Leschinski.


Michael E. Cressey to Michael E. Cressey and Mary M. Wright.


Richard A. Nightingale and James A. Munroe Jr. to Colleen M. Sullivan and James D. Sullivan.

Rockport Homes Inc. to Abacus Traders LLC.


Claude E. Littlefield, Lois E. Littlefield and Claud E. Littlefield to Anne F. Fuller and Dale E. Fuller.

Diana C. Pease, Jethro D. Pease and Jethro D. Pease Trust and Diana C. Pease Trust to Diana C. Pease Trust to Jethro D. Pease Trust.

Nicole Thorpe, Eric Thorpe, Renaissance Equity Loan and HSBC Bank USA NA Trust to HSBC Bank USA NA Trust.

Timothy R. Woodbury and Pamela B. Allen.

No Town Listed

Lisa S. Shaver to W R Rhea Associates Inc.


Thorv Norvlaan Estate to Daria Norvlaan.


Karl O. Keefer and Susan R. Keefer to Brandon R. O'Clair and Paul R. Doyon Jr.


John Hills to John Hills and Carole S. Albee.


Norman Kirby to Robert A. Cornetta.

Iva Elizabeth Kinney Estate to Kinneys Estates Inc.

Iva Elizabeth Kinney Estate to Kinneys Estates Inc.

Delores I. Merithew to Kinneys Estates Inc.

Frank Scott Knowles to Daniel A. Beaton.

Richard M. Stevens and Joyce E. Stevens to Joyce E. Stevens and Richard M. Stevens.

Stockton Springs

Jerry R. Saucier, Charlotte E. Saucier, U.S. Bank National Association Trust and Residential Funding Mortgage Securities I Inc. to Residential Funding Mortgage Securities I Inc. and U.S. Bank National Association Trust.

Thorv Norvlaan Estate to Aedan Norvlaan.


JPMorgan Chase Bank National Association to Greg McMorrow.


Ralph Nason and Ralph W. Nason Sr. to Kathy C. Wucick and Dale A. Wucick.


Derrill W. Brooks, Heather A. Dubord and Thomas L. Brooks to Kimberly D. Collins.


Linda L. Smith and Eugene W. Littlefield to Katie M. Littlefield.

Heidi Gordon and Arthur Porter to Heidi Gordon.


Roderick J. Philbrick Estate to Gloria B. Harriman.

Linnehan Acceptance to Jane Roman and Robert Roman.