According to unofficial results, Doug Norman has been re-elected as selectman and Linda Payson will replace Aaron Fethke, who did not seek re-election, on the board. Norman received 157 votes and Payson 118.

Candidates Tom Hodgkins and Arthur "A.J." Koch Jr. finished a distant second and third — with 77 and 52 votes respectively — for the two open seats.

Anthony Bagley was re-elected to the Regional School Unit 20 Board of Directors with 196 votes and all budget committee members retained their positions.