WISCASSET — After the rain caused a delayed start at Wiscasset Speedway, July 17 racing saw Group 1 racers take the track, as well as the Neclar Legends.

For the second week in a row, the point lead changed hands in three of the four weekly divisions.

It was nearly 6 p.m. by the time the track was dried, and the green flag flew for the first race of the evening.

Josh St. Clair pulled into the winner’s circle for the Norms Used Cars Pro Stock after cementing his third Pro Stock win of the 2021 racing season. The win also moved St. Clair back to the top of the point table for the division. Kevin Douglass was in the point lead heading into the race.

Results from July 17 racing were:

Brackett’s Market 4-Cyl. Pro (35 laps) — 1, Nicole Benincasa, Buxton; 2, Jett Decker, Chesterville; 3, Taylor Lane, Phillips; 4, Ben Burgess, Hartford; 5, Ryan Hayes, Jefferson; 6, Andy Kaherl, Saco; 7, Callahan Cox, Strong; 8, Cole Binnette, Lyman; 9, Marissa LaPointe, Peru; 10, Josh Hall, Mount Vernon; and 11, Daniel Harding, Fairfield.

Maxwell’s Market Super Streets (30 laps) — 1, Matt Beers, Farmingdale;, 2, Michael Harrison, Durham; 3, Devin Curit, Saco; 4, James Osmond, Wiscasset; 5, Dominic Curit, Saco; 6, Dan Trask, Chelsea; 7, David Greenleaf, Westport; 8, Bobby Mesimer, Wiscasset; 9, Colby Peacock, Yarmouth; 10, P.J. Merrill, Canton; 11, Mike Wallace, Wiscasset; 12, Darick Barker, Durham; 13, Jason Oakes, Boothbay; and 14, Dan Nessmith, Chelsea.

Schooner Bay Taxi Thunder 4 Minis (25 laps) — 1, Michael Golding, Pownal; 2, Doug Degroat, Oxford; 3, Jeff Farrington, Alna; 4, Shane Webber, New Vinyard; 5, Jeff Davis, Woolwich; 6, Adreonna Dodge, Freeport; 7, Ches Williams, Hope; 8, Dough Churchill, Bristol; 9, Hunter Dodge, Freeport; and 10, Steve Sidelinger, Bristol.

Norms Used Cars Pro Stocks (40 laps) — 1, Josh St. Clair, Liberty; 2, Nick Hinkley, Wiscasset; 3, Kyle DeSouza, Turner; 4, Nick Reno, West Bath; 5, Scott Chubbuck, Bowdoin; 6, Kevin Douglass, Sidney; 7, Gary Smith, Bangor; 8, Rodney Brooks, Warren; 9, Bobby Nadeau, Buxton; 10, Jamie Wright, Woolwich; 11, Joey Peaslee, Thomaston; 12, Kevin Morse, Woolwich; 13, Shane Lane, North Anson; and 14, Shane Clark, Winterport.

G.O. Motorsports Nelcar Legends (25 laps) — 1, Luke Lebrun, Newton; 2, Trevor Krause, Gorham; 3, Colby Meserve, Buxton; 4, Peter Craig, Poland; 5, Bob Weymouth, Topsham; 6, Aliyah Neale, Royalston, Mass.; 7, Ryan Rice, Biddeford; 8, Cody Rice, Biddeford; 9, Frankie Sweeny, Weymouth, Mass.; 10, David Stone, Sanford; 11, Frank Weare, Buxton; 12, Russell Godbout, Mount Vernon; 13, David Kinney, Skowhegan; and 14, Tommy Morton, Buxton.