WISCASSET — Another night of successful auto racing was added to the books at Wiscasset Speedway on Saturday, Sept. 11 as Group 1 put the pedal to the metal — and track history was made by someone too young to have earned a driver’s license.

Daniel Harding became the youngest feature winner in the Speedway’s 52-year history. Harding, 11, of Fairfield won the Brackett’s Market 4-Cyl. Pro 35-lap event.

Other winners for the evening were Nick Hinkley in the 40-lap Norm’s Used Cars Pro stock race.

Mike Hodgkins bested a 15-car field in the Maxwell’s Market Super Streets 30-lap feature.

In the 25-lap Schooner Bay Taxi Thunder 4 Minis, Doug Degroat took home the win.

Results from Sept. 11 racing were:

Brackett’s Market 4-Cyl. Pro (35 laps) — 1, Daniel Harding, Fairfield; 2, Nicole Benincasa, Buxton; 3, Ryan Hayes, Jefferson; 4, Jett Decker, Chesterville; 5, Josh Hall, Mount Vernon; 6, Taylor Lane, Phillips; 7, Ben Burgess, Hartford; 8, Callahan Cox, Strong; 9, Sylas Ripley, Warren; 10, Cole Binnette, Lyman; 11, Marissa LaPointe, Peru; and 12, Andy Kaherl, Saco.

Norm’s Used Cars Pro Stocks (40 laps) — 1, Nick Hinckley, Wiscasset; 2, Kevin Douglass, Sidney; 3, Nick Reno, West Bath; 4, Jamie Wright, Woolwich; 5, Scott Chubbuck, Bowdoin; 6, Josh St. Clair, Liberty; 7, Andy Saunders, Ellsworth; 8, Rodney Brooks, Warren; 9, Joe Harriman, Montville; 10, Shane Lane, North Anson; 11, Ryan Ripley, Thomaston; and 12, Joey Peaslee, Thomaston.

Maxwell’s Market Super Streets (30 laps) — 1, Mike Hodgkins, Jefferson; 2, Mark Lucas, Durham; 3, James Osmond, Wiscasset; 4, Dominic Curit, Saco; 5, Devin Curit, Saco; 6, P.J. Merill, Canton; 7, Dan Nessmith, Chelsea; 8, Shawn Austin, Norridgewock; 9, Glen Reynolds, Turner; 10, David Greenleaf, Westport; 11, Michael Harrison, Durham; 12, Matt Beers, Farmingdale; 13, Dan Trask, Chelsea; 14, Mike Wallace; and 15, Jason Oakes, Boothbay.

Schooner Bay Taxi Thunder 4 Minis (25 laps) — 1, Doug Degroat, Oxford; 2, Jeff Davis, Woolwich; 3, Shane Webber, New Vineyard; 4, Jeff Farrington, Alna; 5, Jeff Atherton, Athens; 6, Hunter Dodge, Freeport; 7, Adreonna Dodge, Freeport; 8, Kyle Moore, Frankfort; 9, Wyatt DiPietro, Rome; 10, Ches Williams, Hope; 11, Logan Maddocks, Appleton; 12, Crystal Bourassa, Bristol; and 13, Stephen Sidelinger, Bristol.