MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has recognized the academic achievements of six Waldo County students by naming them to its fall 2021 president’s list.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum GPS of 3.7 and above are named to the president’s list. Those honored are Rebecca Munster of Searsport, Jessica Card and April Bowles of Morrill, and Karen George, Eliza Murphy and Megan Deans, all of Winterport.