MANCHESTER, N.H. — Southern New Hampshire University has recognized the academic achievements of five students from Waldo County named to its winter 2022 president’s list.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above are named to the president’s list. Local students who achieved that recognition were Rebecca Munster of Searsport, Jessica Card of Morrill, and Karen George, Eliza Murphy and Megan Deans, all of Winterport.


filed under: