BELFAST — The Belfast Maskers announces the cast of its summer musical, “Little Shop of Horrors!” The show runs from July 28 through Aug. 7.

With hit tunes written by Alan Menken and a book by Howard Ashman, “Little Shop” is the perfect summer musical for an ensemble cast. From a hip trio of tight harmony singing girls (who comment on every detail in the show) to a zany and sadistic dentist, to a love smitten florist clerk who idolizes his co-worker and would do anything for her — absolutely anything — well, it’s a show that can’t go wrong (until it does). Sci-fi meets rhythm & blues in this whacky hit that will have the audience swooning and laughing.

Cast members are Andrew Lipman as Seymour; Mirabelle Kutsy-Durbin as Audrey; James Cook as Mr. Mushnik; Cory Burns as Orin; Jared Nickerson as the Voice of Audrey II; Elaine Landry as Ronnette; Abby Boucher as Chiffon; Olivia West as Crystal; and ensemble players Rae Cerce, Angela Domenichelli, John Hamer, Miles Mailloux, April Rejman and Katey Stearns.

More information can be found at