The following deed transfers were recorded from Oct. 20, 2022, through Oct. 26, 2022, at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Geraldine R. Holland Est. to Nicholas Paul Cullen and Daniel Martel Tarr.

Matthew McEneaney and Florence McEneaney to Cliff R. Willey and Joan S. Willey.

Nancy Reed Tillett Revocable Trust to 5 Ashley Drive LLC and Five Ashley Drive LLC.

Jean Anne Mahoney-Morse Est. to Valerie A. Huggins.

Nicholas I. Pye to Jennifer N. Pye.


David N. Potvin and Teresa Potvin to Michael Potvin, Linda Clair Potvin and Monica Potvin.

David E. Cushman Jr. to Ella Boggio.

Bonnie J. Bowden and Kerry A. Bowden to Adam Reed-Hall.


VRMTG Asset Trust and US Bank Trust National Association TR to John Pranio.


Michael Gipson, Vicki R. Berry and Vicki Gipson to Vicki R. Berry.

George Sevigny, Heather Sevigny, George A. J. Sevigny and Heather Michelle Sevigny to Jessica Lynn Yang and Matthew Benson.


Emma Clark to Emma Clark and Howard Whitcomb.

Muriel Ellen Martin to Muriel Ellen Martin, Demian Hopper and Timothy Hopper.


Merle S. Pendleton Est. and Jean M. Pendleton Est. to Audrey P. Berry.

Mark V. Schnur to Islesboro Affordable Property.


Eileen M. Bayer to Gary M. Evans and Elizabeth A. Evans.


Leah I. Wentworth to John P. Wentworth and Rhonda D. Wentworth.


Fred R. Coryell Est. to Steven Coryell and Bruce R. Coryell.

Carrie Peavey to Beth Ann Cohen.

Richard Dylan Cleaves to William G. Cleaves Jr.

William G. Cleaves Jr. to Richard Dylan Cleaves.

Alexander William Cleaves to William G. Cleaves Jr.

William G. Cleaves Jr. to Alexander William Cleaves.


Northpoint Lincolnville LLC to Samuel Cantlin and Jarica Weed.

Northpoint Lincolnville LLC to Walter Lamont Jr.

Linmar LLC to Merat Company.

Krystel Jean Nawrot to Krystel Jean Nawrot.


Wayne A. Grotton Est. to Mykenna Grotton, Miranda Doughty and Vanessa Grotton.


Liza Ann Fleming to Sandra J. Place.


Lisa Maureen Turner and Lisa Maureen Wilson to Lori Colleen Howard and William R. Howard Jr.

Bernard Hennessey to Jon M. Poto.


Sharon K. Nichols to Christopher Carter Fallon.

Nancy A. Saban Est. to Jason Ridley and Danielle Ridley.

Ronald T. Townsley to Nicholas T. Fortune and Melissa M. Fortune.

Cindy Lou Casey, Ronald M. Farnham and Linda L. Farnham to Michael J. Magno.

Judy L. Sherman and Kirk A. Sherman to David Holland and Marisa Holland.

Melinda Grotton and Matthew R. Grotton to James Nash.


Robert F. Kelley Sr. Est. to Merl B. Annis III, Ryan M. Annis and Kristen K. Dickison.

Keisha L. Evans, Keisha L. Robertson Evans and Alexander M. Evans to Luke A. Wade and Jessica D. Wade.


Monica Johnson to Toni Clark.

Todd Colwell to Michael Murray.

Zona Fuller and Zona Pollard to Maine Strategic Ventures LLC.


Emma Jane Clark to Emma Clark and Howard Whitcomb.

Michael J. Genewicz to Loc Vo Quang Nguyen and Kathryn Ruth Nguyen.

Diane J. Nute and James Nute to Matthew E. Campbell.


Robert D. Weaver to Doreen L. Littlefield.

Robert D. Weaver to Sharon W. Peavey.

John C. Brady Living Trust to Michael Robinson and Krissy Jackson.


Ivan Ray Zimmerman and Martha S. Zimmerman to Nathan Zimmerman and Elizabeth Zimmerman.

Ivan Ray Zimmerman and Martha S. Zimmerman to Kevin Zimmerman and Lydia Zimmerman.


Susan H. Cotter and John M. Cotter to Charles Masoomian.

Lakeview Loan Servicing LLC, Alexandra Danton Burge and Michael Burge to Lakeview Loan Servicing LLC.


John P. Wentworth and Rhoda D. Wentworth to Gerson Velasquez, Ella Ruth Velasquez, Titus Gingerich and Maria Gingerich.


Sharon L. Curtis to Curtis Family Irrevocable Trust.


T G Higgins Business Service PA to Travis Hussey.