The following deed transfers were recorded from Jan. 5 through Jan. 11, 2023, at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


CCSC Real Estate LLC to Katherine Loblein and John Gibbs.

Knapp Family Trust to Laverne Stephen Knapp Sr. and Carol J. Knapp.

Christina DelSanto and Anthony Jacovino to Delvino LLC.


Dale A. Thomas Jr. and Patsy B. A. Thomas to Dale A. Jr. & Patsy B. A. Thomas Living Trust.

Peter M. Brower to Omer P. Belliveau.


Kevin S. McNamara and Shawna L. McNamara to Christina Raquel Cary and Michael Richard Kaselis.


Susan McGovern to Susan J. McGovern Irrevocable Trust.

Colleen A. Murphy to Douglas W. Clayton and Amanda Clayton.

Philip N. Horowitz and Rochelle P. Steinkohl to Susan J. Moran.

Jane Mallett Zadnik and Rudolph Zadnik to Rudolph & Jane M. Zadnik 2021 Living Trust.

Jesse E. Richards to David Richards.

Samuel Madore to Samuel Madore and Ansley Price.


Colleen A. Murphy to Douglas W. Clayton and Amanda Clayton.

John Flanagan and Melisa Flanagan to John Flanagan and Gloria Flanagan.


Nancy L. Bonnevie to Laurie A. DesJardins.

Dennis Keller and Miriam Keller to Clair S. Bradstreet II Living Trust.

Diane L. Lewis to MDA Investment Trust.


Mary M. Frederick to George S. Sommers and Denise M. Sommers.

Joseph Sharkey to Patty Stevens.


Thelma White to Thelma U. White Revocable Living Trust.


Town of Searsport to Robert Martineau.

Stockton Springs

Freedom Mortgage Corporation and Sara L. Skolfield to Federal National Mortgage Association.


Richard Nickerson to Derek T. Davis and Brad Lindelof.


Debra J. Riccio to Debra J. Riccio Revocable Trust of 2022.

Bruce D. Tweedie and Bruce B. Tweedie to Matthew S. Reynolds and Natasha A. Reynolds.


Rui Zhou Zhao to Huan Qiang Chen.


Michael L. McCormick to Patrick A. Kennedy.


Colby E. Clendenning and Donna M. Clendenning to Daryl Keene.