Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Monday, January 25, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Financial Aid Sessions Education
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eating Better on a Budget Community Happenings
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Naloxone Training Community Happenings
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Financial Aid Sessions Education
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Breastfeeding Support Support Groups
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Museum Talk to Highlight The Former Boston Pilot Vessel:  Schooner Roseway Community Happenings
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Building Confidence Class Community Happenings
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Financial Aid Sessions Education
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM GentleBirth Workshop Community Happenings
Thursday, January 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Virtual Postpartum Support Group Support Groups
3:30 PM Crafternoon/DIY Together Arts & Entertainment
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nurturing Parents: Families Affected By Substance Use Community Happenings
Friday, January 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Financial Aid Sessions Education
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SoundCheck: Wayne Delano Duo Arts & Entertainment
Sunday, January 31, 2021
9:00 AM The First Church in Belfast, UCC Religion
10:00 AM Freedom Congregational Church Religion
Monday, February 1, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eating Better on a Budget Community Happenings
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Parkinson's Disease Support Group **CANCELED FOR MAY** Support Groups
12:00 PM NAMI Family Support Support Groups
6:00 PM Alzheimer's Disease Support Group Support Groups
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Building Confidence Class Community Happenings
Thursday, February 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Free Heart-Health Meditation Series Community Happenings
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Nurturing Parents: Families Affected By Substance Use Community Happenings
Sunday, February 7, 2021
9:00 AM The First Church in Belfast, UCC Religion
10:00 AM Freedom Congregational Church Religion