To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Waldo County deed transfers

Apr 29, 2021

The following deed transfers were recorded from April 16 through April 22, 2021 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Kerry D. Hogan to T R Dillon Logging Inc.

Patricia Ann Gobin Smith to John Robert Jackson.

George A. Darling and Ellen E. Darling to Andrew Paul Darling, Kent Owen Darling, Kimberly Ann Weaver and Joshua Aaron Darling.

Martha C. Dixon to Michael Manness and Jennifer Manness.

Philip R. Brown Living Trust to James A. Crawford and Lynn Cyr Crawford.

Cooper Ridge Properties LLC to Michael J. Gardner and Lias A. Gardner.

Dennis Wilfred Jackson and John Robert Jackson to Brenda Jean Jackson Marrabee.

William L. Burford and Margaret A. Pulkingham to William Burford Living Trust.

Alexander C. Keene Est. to Brenda M. Burgess and Jeffrey L. Burgess.


Cheryl Ann Hamel and Victor E. Hamel to Victor E. Hamel Living Trust and Cheryl Ann Hamel Living Trust.

Lindola L. Philbrook, Dora A. Philbrook and Ruth Yeaton to Lindola L. Philbrook and Matthew J. Philbrook.


Siobhan Bohan and Siobhan Harwood to Siobhan Harwood.


Mario Petitti to Heather R. Hyatt and Peter Hyatt.


Town of Frankfort to Paul Tripp.

Town of Frantfort to Paul Edmund Tripp.

Phyllis P. Gray to Ashley King.


Sue C. Garrett and Susan C. Lopez to W. Page Clarke Clason.

Camden National Bank, Christine Coombs and Stephen H. Coombs to Windy Point Property Management Inc.

Arthur De St Maurice Est. and Elizabeth De St Maurice Est to Marc De St Maurice.


Clifton T. Doughty Jr. and Gloria J. Doughty to Travis Clifton Doughty and Amber Lynn Doughty.

Douglas Harrington and Susan Harrington to Saadiya N. Mannan Boutote.


Victoria O'Toole and Victoria Sullivan to John O. Morris.


Fay G. Secotte Est. to Stuart J. Secotte.

Gavin Decker Griffith and Thomas W. Griffith to Duryea Decker Griffith and Gavin Wade Decker Griffith.

Leland Pearse to Walter Lamont Jr.

Alan R. Koski to Katherine A. Odea.


Maiwenn Beadle to Kadzis Family Revocable Trust.


Duane S. Southworth and Dawne A. Southworth to Christopher M. Southworth and Morgan L. Southworth.

Neal C. Foley and William M. Foley to Ryan V. Dempsey and Lydia S. Bridi.


Bryant Hall to Stacy Feeney and Robert S. Schlensker.

Linda C. Pettit to John A. Fowler.

Thomas B. Chittick, Mary Hobgood and Mary H. Chittick to Patricia A. VanBibber.

Patricia A. VanBibber to Jeffrey F. MaGee Jr. and Robyn S. Tamura.

Babette Nealey to Bethany A. Rudolph.

William R. Maines to Longwood Associates of Maine LLC.


William Leavenworth and Robert Tonner to Nancy Robbins.


Nancy C. Lehouillier to Stephanie E. MacDonald and Dylan L. J. Martin.

Workshop/Gallery LLC to Synthesis Properties LLC

Joseph J. Altilio and Cynthia T. Griffin to Craig J. Garofalo and Stephanie K. Garofalo.

R. Ross Carroll to Keith Edward Heald and Tina Marie Heald.

Mary Hammond to Kenneth Nelson.


Kenneth Lloyd Hall III and Kenneth L. Hall III to Betsy L. Bradley and Keith E. Bradley.

Kenneth Lloyd Hall III and Kenneth L. Hall III to Betsy L. Bradley and Keith E. Bradley.

Sky Lonsdale to Sky Lonsdale and Amy Devoe.

Barbara M. Delicata to Holly M. C. Bishop and Eric A. Bishop.


Jennifer Dehart and Pieter Dehart to John Langan and Misha Sanborn.

Thomas D. Salafia to Dana Ronco and Della Ronco.


Town of Troy to Steven Pomerleau and Jasmine Pomerleau.

Meghan Leigh Maro and Johnathan L. Maro to Johnathan L. Maro.


Roger A. Belanger, Wendlyn A. Belanger, Wendy A. Belanger and Wendy L. Belanger to Maga Limited LLC.

Charles H. Graffam and Felicia D. Frost to William J. Damato.


Sonja J. Abbott to Terri J. Tower and Gregory Tower.

William W. Harnden and Deborah A. Harnden to Russell Cyril Thorgerson.

John D. Leone to Katie Rose Leone.

Clifton K. Grass Est. to Kevin Winslow.


Town of Winterport to Geoffrey Bates.

Willow Estates LLC to Amanda J. King and Seth Martin.

Sally J. Alley Living Trust to Mikayla Cecile Bradford and Michael Paul McHugh.

Sharon Walker to Timber Point Acquisitions LLC.

Terry M. Hunt and Alayne L. Hunt to Denise S. McLean and Stephen L. McLean Jr.

Sandra L. Blake and Terence D. Blake to Jennifer Blake and Jessica L. Blake.

Marshall John Jernigan to Tammy Marie Jernigan.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps