Belfast Duplicate Bridge Club results

Jan 30, 2019

Winners Jan. 23 were Diane Drinkwater and Janet Weinberg, Brenda Barrett and Jon Burroughs, Cathy Bradbury and Carol Gater.

Also, Francine Brown and Debbie Bailly; Cary Slocum, Alix Socknoff, Cindy Griffin and Steve Bernstein; and Tally Avener and Deborah McKinnon.

Bridge is played every Wednesday at St. Francis Church Hall, 81 Church St., Belfast. For more information, call 338-3687 or 548-2407.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.