Lawmakers receive Joint Standing Committee appointments

Dec 25, 2012

Augusta — The following is a list of the Joint Standing Committee appointments for the State of Maine 126th Legislature released, Thursday, Dec. 20.

Brian L. Jones, D-Freedom

Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

Erin Herbig, D-Belfast

Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development

James S. Gillway, R-Searsport


Jethro D. Pease, R-Morrill

Criminal Justice and Public Safety

State and Local Government

Joseph E. Brooks, U-Winterport


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.