Maine Maritime announces dean's list, spring graduates

Jun 01, 2018

Castine — Maine Maritime Academy has announced its dean's list for the second semester of the 2017-18 academic year. Students named to the dean’s list earn a grade point average of 3.3 or above on a 4.0 scale. They include the following Midcoast residents:

Knox County

Justin Foelix, Elijah Gass, Taylor Hall and Renaissance Lyman of Camden; Nicholas Judge and Steven Judge of Cushing; Benjamin Pearse of Hope; Zachary Roman of Rockland; Andrew Hall, Paul McFarland, Marshall Spear and Paul Woodworth of Rockport; Caroline Curtis of South Thomaston; Olivia Hupper and Scott Hannah of Tenants Harbor; Trevor Crute and Ryan Ludwig of Thomaston; Avery Anthony and Hayden Jones of Vinalhaven.

Lincoln County

Nicholas DePatsy and Tyler Stewart of Waldoboro.

Waldo County

Donald Hustus and Avery Leclerc of Brooks; Hila Shooter of Monroe; Gregory Brundage of Palermo; Tyler Bunker and Kristine Mehuren of Searsmont; Mackenzie Philbrick of Searsport; Samuel Kulikowski and Scott Kulikowski of Swanville; Tyler Ripley of Troy; Melinda Ogden of Winterport.

In addition, the following Midcoast residents completed their degree requirements to graduate from Maine Maritime between Jan. 1 and May 5 of this year.

Knox County

Justin Foelix, Camden - Magna cum Laude; Nicholas Judge, Cushing; Paul McFarland, Rockport - Magna cum Laude; Marshall Spear, Rockport - Summa cum Laude; Caroline Curtis, South Thomaston, Magna cum Laude; Olivia Hupper, Tenants Harbor, Magna cum Laude; Avery Anthony, Vinalhaven.

Waldo County

Michael Reynolds, Belfast; James Rose, Palermo; Charlette Bradley, Prospect; Kristine Mehuren, Searsmont.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.