To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

UMaine Augusta announces fall 2020 dean's list

Feb 10, 2021

Augusta — The following Waldo County students were named to the University of Maine at Augusta 2020 fall semester full-time dean’s list. Students eligible for the full-time students' dean’s list must earn a 3.25 grade-point average for the given semester and must be enrolled full-time.

Sarah Duval and Jamie Sanders, Belfast; Kayla Spencer, Burnham; Jenn Drew, Freedom; Allura Bryant, Jackson; Jeune Schneider, Liberty; Christina Dimmitt and Wendi Luther, Montville; Zach Desrochers, Northport; Caleb Coffin, Palermo; Desi Dodd and Mary Robbins, Searsmont; Lily Nickerson, Unity. Also making the list were David Leon, and Emma Verrill of Bucksport;

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps