University of Maine at Augusta and Its Rockland Center Announce Fall 2020 Full-Time Dean’s List

Photo by: UMA Rockland

University of Maine at Augusta (UMA) Provost Joseph Szakas and its UMA Rockland Center announce the 2020 Fall Semester Full-time Dean’s List. Students eligible for the full-time students’ Dean’s List must earn a 3.25 grade point average for the given semester and must be enrolled full-time.

Local students and their hometowns are listed alphabetically by county.


Kaden Harrison-Billiat, Appleton; Tegan Atwell, Camden; Dana Clark, Camden; Karen Kindell, Camden; Samuel Kohlstrom, Camden; Jacob Shirey, Camden; Laurie Tommasino, Camden; Celena Zacchai, Camden; Jieen Zheng, Camden; Paige Colson, Cushing; Jasmine Poland, Cushing; Chris Chaffee, Friendship; Heidi Simmons, Friendship; Jordan Brackett, Owls Head; Melissa Barez, Rockland; Mark Barley, Rockland; Julia Batty, Rockland; Jacquelyn Betts, Rockland; Ryan Flanders, Rockland; Alyce Goodridge, Rockland; Morgan Heal, Rockland; Abby Henson, Rockland; Kayla Munroe, Rockland; Tyler Nickles, Rockland; Jade Philip, Rockland; Hannah Potter, Rockland; Brenda Thomas, Rockland; Alison Weaver, Rockland; Nicholas Toothaker, Rockport; Sara Wandell, Rockport; Amanda Brown, South Thomaston; Lindsey Banda, Tenants Harbor; Alexis Davis, Tenants Harbor; Evan O’Neal, Tenants Harbor; Anna-Lena Thorbjornson, Tenants Harbor; Nicholas Bajor, Thomaston; Alex Curtis, Thomaston; Brian Haskell, Thomaston; Danelle Kruger, Thomaston; Ryan Richardson, Thomaston; Nathaniel Small, Union; Esther Chase, Warren; Allina Diaz, Warren; Grace Kurr, Warren; Nicole Obuchon, Warren; Sarah Lewis, Washington.


Jade Rego, Alna; Haley Rego, Boothbay; Shawna Tierney, Bristol; Melodylee Pinkham-Kistner, Damariscotta; Arianna Gervais, Jefferson; Nikki Meinert, Jefferson; Hailey Pitcher, Jefferson; Tara Hire, Monhegan; Natashia Bauer, Southport; Skyla Dyer, Waldoboro; Tyler Lee, Waldoboro; Molly Mclaughlin, Waldoboro; Samantha Pelkey, Waldoboro; Hannah Prock, Waldoboro; Hanna Widdecombe, Waldoboro; Ashley Winchenbach, Waldoboro; Alexis Eldridge, Whitefield; Kayla Hodgkins, Whitefield; Bonnie Nichols, Whitefield; Myriam Perreault, Whitefield; Falecia Potter, Whitefield; Nicole Swift, Whitefield; Jacob Walmer, Whitefield.


Sarah Duval, Belfast; Jamie Sanders, Belfast; Kayla Spencer, Burnham; Jenn Drew, Freedom; Allura Bryant, Jackson; Jeune Schneider, Liberty; Christina Dimmitt, Montville; Wendi Luther, Montville; Zach Desrochers, Northport; Caleb Coffin, Palermo; Desi Dodd, Searsmont; Mary Robbins, Searsmont; Lily Nickerson, Unity.

UMA transforms the lives of students of every age and background across the State of Maine and beyond through access to high-quality distance and on-site education, excellence in student support, civic engagement, and professional and liberal arts programs.  For more information on local access to a university education through UMA Rockland, please visit the website or phone 596-6906.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps