To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Waldo County deed transfers

Oct 16, 2020

The following deed transfers were recorded were recorded from Oct. 9 through 15 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


David Kenney to DDK Properties LLC.

John Bonadio to Lawrence White.

Suzanna K. Roe to Kaitlyn R. Johnson and Nattapat Niamnud.

Susan J. Lombard to Courtney Deane and Robert A. Casper Jr.

Janette Johnson, Janette M. Bragdon and Janette M. Nickerson to Joyeux Smith.


Jody Anne Baronial to Nancy J. Beach and Lewis S. Cohn.

Van E. Hertel Sr. to Ryan F. Boutote and Saadiya Mannan Boutote.

Coleen A. Marsh to Joella Bailey and Michael Bailey.


Robert A. Bottle and Sharon J. Bottle to Brian M. Hillery and Jean M. Hillery.


Blaine Miller to Edgar Simmons and Susan Simmons.

Judy A. Belcher to Daniel Potenza and Janet Potenza.

Michelle M. Nealey to Matthew E. Barton and Maya R. Barton.


Peter Marden to Robert L. Foringer and Susan G. Foringer.

James D. Oates to Catherine Downey-Rispoli Trust.


Kenneth E. Marshall and Linda Marshall to William E. Patten and Diane K. Patten.

Steven E. Miles and Kathleen F. Miles to Sadie Lloyd Mudge.


Samuel A. L. Mudge to Samuel A. L. Mudge and Sadie Lloyd Mudge.

Lisa Parkhill to Madeline Thomson Crossman and Katherine Thomson Crossman.


Wilfred C. Gagnon and Linda L. Gagnon to Madeline Thomson Crossman and Katherine Thomson Crossman.


James Tripp Jr. and Cynthia Tripp to Robert D. Palmer.

Robert E. Myers and Moira Myers to Jozlyn P. Fitzwater and Ivan G. Fitzwater.

Frank J. Fernando to Michelle Pilotte and Aaron Pilotte.

Daniel L. Farrington to Ami M. Farrington.

Linda Doody to Maine Savings Federal Credit Union.


Stanley B. Eaton Jr. to Stanley Boyd Eaton Jr. and Daphne Eaton.

Peter M. Sheff and Kimberly S. Sheff to Darlene M. Nichols.

Wendy B. Rowland to Jacob Curtz.

Greider Family Real Estate Trust to C J Morgan Freeman.

David Jacobson to Andrew R. Mueller and Aubrey E. Mueller.

Navistar Mortgage Funding Trust and Deutsche Bank National Trust Company TR to Castle 2020 LLC.


Marlarae L. Boehner to Benjamin C. Hymes and Gabrielle A. Hymes.


Susan C. Black Est. to Elizabeth V. Durham.

Leona H. Clark Living Trust and John J. Clark Living Trust to Jeffrey Denker.


Peter Marden to Peter Marden and Terry G. Marden.

Beverly A. Walton Est. to Jayson and Sally Turner revocable Living Trust.

Kevin M. Leary revocable Trust and Nancy N. Leary Revocable Trust to R. Bradley Rodenberger.


Thomas L. Tufts Est. to Kenneth Phillips.

Nathan D. Stover and Kelly J. Stover to Peace Ridge Sanctuary.


Michelle Bernard to Benjamin P. Nadeau and Kayla C. Nadeau.


Michael L. Wiser and Laurie A. Wiser to John B. Stallman.

Alan E. Landry and Stephanie A. Landry to Amanda L. Foley and Philip H. Foley.

Michael B. Bruehl Est. to Leon E. Souweine Jr.


Janet M. Bruehl to Leon E. Souweine Jr.

Winona R. Larrabee to Derek Larrabee and Jennifer Larrabee.

Robert M. Einhorn and Brett I Graff Einhorn to Lionel Irrevocable Trust.


Charles M. Fletcher and Elizabeth Sizeler to Brandon Suitor.

Richard Colitis and Janice Colitis to Timothy D. Wynn and Patty A. Wynn.


Stephen W. Hoffman and Bonnie B. Hoffman to Dennis Gormley and Susan Gormley.

Lisa Marcouillier to Lisa Marcouillier.

Joanna W. Owen Revocable Trust to Alyssa Harriman and Brady Harriman.


Dylan Piersiak Enterprises Trust to Jamie Van Keuren and Melisa B. Van Keuren.

Brian McKeon, Carol McKeon and Eileen McSweeney to Jeffrey P. Carter and Amanda V. Carter.


Joseph D. Dubois to Justin Olsen and Nancy Shaw.

Cynthia A. Condon to Condon Family Irrevocable Real Estate Trust.

Robert E. Albert Jr. and Alice M. Albert to Albert Family Irrevocable Real Estate Trust.

Robert E. Albert Jr. and Alice M. Albert to Robert E. Albert Jr. Living Trust.

Charles Gerry II and Rachelle Cummings-Gerry to Leanne Budolfson.

Nancy C. Lehouillier to Richard P. Scaife.

Carolyn H. Belmain and Sheldon I. Belmain to Carolyn H. and Sheldon I. Belmain Living Trust.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.