To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Waldo County deed transfers

Nov 16, 2020

Belfast — The following deed transfers were recorded from Nov. 6 through Nov. 12 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Gagner Family Limited Partnership to Peter Corey LLC.

Kelly J. Gunthorpe to Fayre Makeig and Prem Makeig.

Stanley A. Stalla to Stanley A. Stalla and Patricia J. Lojek.

Richard Camden Est. to Larry Daniel Riggins and Amber Rose Riggins.

Alexander Rosenthal and Tamara Rosenthal to Daniel E. Pendleton and Elizabeth H. Oliver.

Cooper Ridge Properties LLC to Dyan Wiley and Tor Smith.

Benjamin Fecteau and Sarah Fecteau to Steven P. Boyer and Karissa R. Gannon.

Rebecca Engstrom to Wanchuk Topden.


Kimberly J. Ervin Tucker and Kimberly J. Tucker to Trevor Dakers and Lindsay Dakers.

Wilmington Savings Fund Society FSB TR and RMF Buyout Acquisition Trust 2019-1 to Robert Walker Schumann.


Rachel W. Woodruff and Rachel W. Power to Phyllis M. Albert and Earle P. Albert.

JMA Realty Trust to Barbara & Barry Worcester Irrevocable Trust.


CTL Land Management Services, Inc. to Darryn Harriman and Whitney Harriman.


Carrie Peavey to Acadia Highway Apartments LLC.


David B. Stover to Nathan D. Stover, Kelly J. Stover and Lilo W. Stover.


Margaret J. Seekins Est. to Jacinda O. Russ.

Dale Nealey and Dale L. Nealey to Philip C. Wick.

Jeffery E. Lovejoy and Johanna C Peterson to Peter E. Henry, Susan A. Henry and Joshua A. Henry.


NS162 LLC to Kirk Sherman and Judy Sherman.

Matthew E. DuBay to Vicki S. French.

Sabra G. Anderson to Brandon Kristopher Waltz and Hannah Elizabeth Waltz.


Linda Pomeroy to Craig L. Talgo.


Mary Josephine Fish Est. to Glenn Meadows and Linda K. Meadows.

Marie Birdsall-Chaffee and Marie Birdsall to Marie Birdsall-Chaffee Trust - 2020.


Troy Huff to John H. Pooler and Nicole Pooler.


Beverly N. Murdock to Steven N. Murdock, Wendy M. Esposito and George H. V. Murdock.


Matthew Greaney and Holly Beeckman to Samuel Gesso.


Kisses Gibbs and Kassey Thompson to Justin Campo and Jaimee Laney.


Eugene & Lorraine Giordano Trust to Jason B. LeDoux and Paula E. LeDoux.

Ester E. Smith Est. to April Jean Desilva.

Erin E. LaPierre and Erin E. Maschino to Erin E. LaPierre and Joshua R. LaPierre.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.