To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Waldo County deed transfers

Nov 26, 2020

The following deed transfers were recorded were recorded from Nov. 13 through Nov. 19, 2020 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Judith Irwin Revocable Living Trust and Kirk P. Irwin Revocable Living Trust to Jesse Liebman and Kathleen Liebman.

Melvin W. Libby to Roland A. Littlefield.

Amy Dyer Drinkwater, Amy M. Dyer and Amy M. Dyer Kelley to Lawrence Bangerter and Nadine Bangerter.

Suzanne T. MacLeod and Mark MacLeod to Christina Hassett.

Hudson Park LLC to Dennis O. Urick and Christine M. Urick.

David Brooks McKinney and Patricia J. Blakeslee to Francis A. King and Mary Nevin.

Carol Beebe and Carol Ann Blakeskee to Habitat for Humanity of Waldo County.

Evan Hutchins and Alana Hutchins to Katherine E. Tausek and Robert W. Tausek.

Belfast 1 LLC to 104 Lincoln Avenue LLC and One Hundred Four Lincoln Avenue LLC.


Gladys L. Svery Trust to Cherisse Hamilton.


Richard S. Taranto, Donald Taranto and Daniel Taranto to Bert Corrigan and Janet Corrigan.

David S. Grime and Carol S. Grime to Corinne Audette and Marco Migliorati.


Maine Savings Federal Credit Union to Thomas G. Seymour.


Ruth Tyler-Cross Trust to Myrick T. Cross.


Lynsie C. Thomas to Lawrence Soper and Shelia Soper.


James Lindley Robbins and JL Robbins Trust to Georges River Land Trust.

Red leaf LLC to West 207 LLC

Heidi A. Perkins to Heidi A. Perkins, David Denham Dean and Barbara Jane Perkins.

Town of Liberty to Jennifer L. Hudson and Tree W. Hudson.

Bryan G. Ripley and Dennis H. Ripley to Bryan G. Ripley.


Camden Land & Water Inc., Enoch LLC and Camden Land Holdings LLC to Stephanie Martin and Kathryn A. Sprowl.


Donald R. Simpson Irrevocable Trust to Land Peace Foundation.


Joseph A. Pagano Jr. and Veronica C. Pagano to Sarah Lowther.


Edward & Myrna C. Coyle Revocable Trust Agreement to Justin J. Hockney.

John E. Kistner Jr. and Cynthia M. Kistner to David C. Murray and Melissa A. Weinber.

Julie L. Sticht to Frank J. Pavalkis and Caitlyn L. Pavalkis.

Gabriel R. Dube to Gabriel R. Dube and Jean L. Dube.

Gabriel R. Dube and Jean L. Dube to Dawn Dube.

Gabriel R. Dube and Jean L. Dube to Katherine Bryant, Jennifer Davis and Robert Hefele Jr.


Dale Nealey to Jake Norling.

Joshua J. Beal and Laura Beal to Stephen Robert Thompson and Shannon Leigh McCarthy.


Nancy L. Bonnevie and Laurie A. DesJardins to Norman B. Moody.

Norman B. Moody to Laurie A. DesJardins and Nancy L. Bonnevie.

Daniel F. Maraca to Mario Chiuccariello.

Barbara A.Babcock and Deborah L. Leavitt to David Meader and Stephanie Meader.


Joyce L. Chamberlin to Joshua Olmsted.


Steven G. Marriner II and Tina L. Sanders to Aaron Fethke.


Brian Littlefield to Ryan Howell and Brittnie Howell.


Candace E. Solano, Deborah Keys, Bruce Card, Clement A. Nickerson and Carolyn N. HRS Card to Christopher Lynch and Liza R. Lynch.

Elaine C. Butler to Elaine C. Butler and Brandy Marriner.

Scott B. Ellis and Shirley A. Ellis to Andrew Riley.

Bear Mountain LLC to John M. White.

John M. White to Jennifer A. Cable and Peter B. Mattox.


Jennifer L. Wilson to Joseph Cannon and Teresa Dietrich.


James C. Hitchcock Est. to Haley M. Hitchcock.

Haley M. Hitchcock to Jason Bennett and Emily R. Bennett.

Jeanne Coseo to Jeanne Coseo and John P. Cpseo.


David B. Putnam Jr. and Marcia N. Heath to Letitia G. Manning and Michael Manning.

Thomas G. Seymour to Kristin H. Aldus and Raymond L. Aldus.


Deems C. McKee and Claudia McKee to Ethan A. Lubin and Orion A. Tucker.

Stephen J. Clisham II and Melanie F. Clisham to Nicholas A. Bourdon, Lindsey A. Tully, Robert E. Bourdon and Anna M. Bourdon.

Y C C INC. to Jeffrey Osborne, Jeff Osborne and Sarah Osborne.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps