To our readers,

The COVID-19 pandemic is a once-in-a-century type story, ... Click here to continue

Waldo County deed transfers

Apr 08, 2021

The following deed transfers were recorded from March 26 through April 1 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds:


Edward D, Lennon to Edward D. Lennon Living Trust.

Perryman Family Trust to Chelsea B. Cartwright and Kathleen Bertelsen Cartwright.

Phillip Crossman and Elaine Ruth Crossman to Jerry D. Marx and Susan Cole.

RSP Belfast 1 LLC & RSP Belfast 2 LLC to Atlantic Purchase LLC.

Ginsberg Ottman Family Irrevocable Trust to Kathryn V. Saunders.

Kathryn V. Saunders to Ginsberg Ottmann Family Irrevocable Trust.

RSP Belfast 1 LLC and RSP Belfast 2 to 89 Concord Street LLC, Eighty Nine Concord Street LLC, Bearspaw Energy LLC, RYFF 1 LLC, RYFF 3 LLC, RYFF 9 LLC, RYFF 10 LLC RYFF 11 LLC and James T. Rymes Jr.

Frances M. E. Merrithew Est. to Gary E. Merrithew.

Allen A. Weaver Sr. Est. to Jennifer L. Weaver.

Trudy F. Miller and Robert M. Fargey to P & K Enterprises.

Deborah W. Dayton to Ryoko F. Shields and James Sheilds.

Michael E. Marden to Ramona J. Marden Living Trust.

Stanley M. Lanphier III to Stanley M. Lanphier Jr.


Feras M. Elyounis to Simpson Motors LLC.

Karen Dyer, Larry Dyer Jr. and Larry A. Dyer Jr. to Larry Dyer III.

David J. Balicki and Jeri A. Balicki to Robert M. Carr and Laurian Elizabeth Lucretia.

Travis M. Haber to Wayne L. Woodbury.

Wayne L. Woodbury to Travis M. Haber.

Eric J. Richter to Brad E. Rollerson and Tracy K. Rollerson.

Charles K. Thompson to Shane C. Alley.


Bessey Development Company to State of Maine, Maine State Of - Fisheries.

Don H. Scott to Brent S. Chase and Amy A. Chase.

Kathryn E. Kelley, Kathryn E. Boyer and Adam Boyer to Jesse Boyer.


David F. Pottle to David F. Pottle and Jane C. Pottle.

David F. Pottle and David Pottle to David F. Pottle and Jane C. Pottle.

Harvey Schiller Est. to Brenda Bragdon Corthell.


Arthur Govoni Jr. and Lisa Govoni to Calvin McCorison and Sharon McCorison.

Calvin McCorison and Sharon McCorison to Arthur Govoni Jr. and Lisa Govoni.

Cynthia A. Henderson, John D Hook, Elizabeth H. Hansen and Marintha M. Iverson to Robert H. Hooke.


Mary Kim Correa to Wyatt Hurd.


Linwood H. Mylen Est. to Evan L. Mylen.

Diana Davis and Diana E. Davis to Diana E. Davis and Deborah L. Bryant.


Arthur F. Mosher, Joyce I. Mosher and Arthur F. Mosher Sr. to Arthur F. Mosher Jr.

Town of Liberty to Anita McFadden.


Shawn Patrick Moran to Tommy F. Moitoso and Megan B., Moitoso.


Henry S. Hall Jr. and Marsha Dishler to Christopher Percy.

Town of Montville to Henry Spaulding.

Edwin H. Veronesi Irrevocable Trust to Edwin H. Veronesi Irrevocable Trust.

Edwin H. Veronesi Irrevocable Trust to Peter Brady and Graziella Cervi.

Town of Montville to Brandon Bouchard.


Michael E. Marden and Ramona J. Marden to Ramona J. Marden Living Trust.

Scott L. Wood to Clifford Littlefield and James Woodbury.


Patten Revocable Trust and Patricia Lee Patten to Kathryn N, Small.

Alismarie A. Parsloe to Patricia S. Meisner.

James P. Bowditch Jr. to James P. Bowditch Jr. and Maria K. Bowditch.

James P. Bowditch Jr. to James P. Bowditch Jr. and Maria K. Bowditch.

Northport Golf Corporation to Northport Golf Corporation.

Jason Stutheit to Steven A. Carvalho and Teresa A. Carvalho.


Daniel S. Eaton and Leslie J. Eaton to Karl Murray and Jennifer Murray.

Shawn D. Porter, Deann W. Porter and Deann E. Willoughby to Christopher D. G. Morse and Christine L. Winter Morse.

Joyce I. Mosher to Joyce I. Mosher and Arthur F. Mosher Jr.

Dale McKenney and Pamela J. McKenney to Crystal McKenney and Jacob McKenney.

Crystal McKenney and Jacob McKenney to Johann H. Geisel.


Timothy J. Webstr Est. to Matthew Greaney and Holly Greaney.

Mary E. Gallant to William B. Bolin and Karen M. Bolin.

Tammy M. Bridges to Tammy M. Bridges and Carlie Wargo.


Charles E. Martz Jr. and Rebecca S. Martz to Amanda L. Whitcomb.


James R. Economy LLC and P. McCormack Economy LLC to One Eyed Cat LLC.

Philip A. Taylor and Jennifer A. K. Taylor to Margaret A. Knight.

Stephanie L. McConnell and Joshua McConnell to Kathleen McClosky and Susan J. Bowser.


Jonathan K. Detwiler and Leigh Ann Detwiler to Robert L. Delauter and Jonathan D. Delauter.

P M D Inc. to Stockton Woodlands Corporation.

Stockton Woodlands Corporation to P M D Inc.

William Joseph Stanton and William Stanton to Amanda C. Reed.


Susan L. Aldrich and David G. Aldrich to Andrew Pollock.

Christopher J. Beal to Thomas E. Beal Jr.

Jeffrey A. York Est. to Kerry Pendleton.

Craig C. Nash to Leah Anne Maxwell.


Lee McLaughlin to Jay McLaughlin and Ellen McLaughlin.


James C. Hitchcock Est. to Haley M. Hitchcock.

Diana Davis and Diana E. Davis to Diana E. Davis and Deborah Bryant.

Diana Davis to Diana E. Davis and Deborah Bryant.

Diana Davis and Diana E. Davis to Diana E. Davis and Deborah Bryant.


Nathan M. Dow and Dyna M. Dow to Joshua Rollins.

Billy Dewayne Mullis to Suzanne Chase and Billy Dewayne Mullis.

Roma M. Bonenfant to Edward A. Bonenfant Jr.

If you appreciated reading this news story and want to support local journalism, consider subscribing today.
Call (207) 594-4401 or join online at
Donate directly to keeping quality journalism alive at
Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.
Note: If you signed up using our new subscriber portal, your username is the email address you registered with and your password is in all caps