Waldo County deeds

May 15, 2017

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between May 5 and May 11.


Lisa T. Whitney to Cindy Lee Danchak.

Dale C. Tempesta to Kristine W. Colson and Jared M. Colson.

Mary Curtis and Mary Curtis Fairfield to David R. Dyer.

City of Belfast to Cheryl Pike.


Patricia H. Jordan Trust to Donald King, Jonathan King and Abigael King.


Lawrence Donaghy Estate to James C. Mello and Kathleen Labouliere.

Beverly McIntire and Beverly Bragdon to Valerie Stupfer.


Christine J. Harrington to Dennis J. Harrington.

Earland Stevenson to Wesley A. Kinney III.


Kendall L. Clevenger and Bernadette L. Clevenger to Michael I. Eugley and Vicki B. Eugley.

Brendon Allen 2015 Irrevocable Trust to Janice E. Boetsch and Charles G. Boetsch.

Charles F. Hackett Jr. to Philip E. Hackett and Jason C. Hackett.

Kendall L. Clevenger and Bernadette L. Clevenger to Todd B. Young and Suzanne H. Young.


Lynsey Bray and Lynsey Goddard to Christine A. Laudani and James A. Spataro.


Annette L. Pantano and Richard W. Dragonetti to Forrest D. Larrabee.


Kenneth C. Horne to Brian C. Boynton.

Wayne L. Snyder and Karen K. Snyder to Forty One Pebble Cove Associates LLC and 41 Pebble Cove Associates LLC.


Mary Virginia Hallowell and M. Virginia Hallowell to Janet L. Keicher and John H. Keicher.


Marie Luck, Ernestine Montilio and Marie A. Luck to Marie A. Luck 2017 Family Trust and Ernestine Montilio.

Bradford A. Drawbridge Estate to Amanda J. Baker and Edward D. Baker.

Nathaniel W. Bennett Estate to Diana V. Walker.


Deborah J. Herrick and Leigh F. Hallowell to Federal National Mortgage Association.

Glenn M. Nadeau to Messan Benissan.

Mainely Org LLC to Brian C. Pike.

Bernard Ginn to Terry S. Stilson.

Stockton Springs

TD Bank NA to Douglas W. Morrison.

Heather L. LeClair and Bryant A. LeClair to Jessica George and Justin George.

Philip M. Dion and Gay L. Dion to Rae Ann Beach and Kevin B. Dean.


Pave Co. Inc. to Oak Hill Lot Owners Association.


Jennifer W. Greaves to Heather Jo Lyle and Dustin A. Hodgdon.


Casey R. Perry, Jamie L. Wells and Jamie L. Perry to Brianna Luetjen.

Soundview Home Loan Trust 2006-EQ1 and Deutsche Bank National Trust Company Trust to Dana Edwards.

Paul Trask, Wells Fargo Bank National Association Trust, Soundview Home Loan Trust 2007-OPT5 to Soundview Home Loan Trust 2007-OPT5 and Wells Fargo Bank National Association Trust.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.