Waldo County deeds

Oct 02, 2017

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Sept. 22 to Sept. 28.


John F. Offen to Blair O. Offen.

Roderick A. Hall to Roderick A. Hall and Judith A. Hall.

Hervey Cottrell to Emily A. Dubovy and Isaac Keyes.

Jennifer A. Dogil and Rose Acceptance Inc. to First National of North America LLC.

Anne L. Smith and Leslie E. Smith IV to Skinner Properties LLC.

Kenneth G. Lawton and Karen J. Barrett to Sandra L. Gibson.

Joan A Whitlock Living Trust and Baird W. Whitlock Living Trust to Emily Estes and Roy McAlpine.

Linda L. Newcomb Living Trust and Linda L. Nash Living Trust to Nesbit Trust.


Stephen Littlefield and Stephen G. Littlefield to Stephen Littlefield Irrevocable Real Estate Trust.

David Tuck to Jerrold C. Wood and Diantha Wood.

Amy Jo Crosby and Jason West York to Jacob Crosby Archer.


Carl E. McAlpine, Sabine M. McKenna and Sabine M. McAlpine to Carl E. McAlpine.

Stanley A. Gibbs Estate to Larry D. Bubar.

Bryan R. King to Tara Pomeroy Kallweit.


Dorothy Parish Gilbert Family Trust to Tobi R. Gilbert and Bayard E. Gilbert.

Charles M. Dupuy and Janet Cross Dupuy to Tracey Wuori and Matthew B. Kraskiewicz.


Clayton LaCombe to Glenn Jackson, Wayne Jackson and Dean Jackson.


Bangor Savings Bank to Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation.

Town of Jackson to Tanya Williams and Everett Williams.


Dana E. Philippi and Gail Hansen Philippi to David McLaughlin.


Ashley C. Gray Estate to Adam Henneke and Emily Berryl.

Susan D. Stonestreet to Brittany Hunt Green and Seth Michael Green.

Donald L. Pearse Estate to Dennis Pearse.

Dennis Pearse to Nicole Pearse.


Christine N. Kilgallen to Cipperly Good.

Sean James to Lisa Kalan and Angela Baglione.

Town of Monroe to Amy Adriance.


Michael Chilleri to Coleen Narofsky and Rene J. Godbout.


Denise E. Marchessault and Lawrence J. Marchessault to Doris T. Moran, Edward J. Moran, Sheryll L. Small and Daniel I. Small Jr.

Paul T. Hlavinka and Paul Thomas Hlavinka to Kimberly K. Hlavinka.

Stephanie A. C. Miksis, Jennifer Inez Nargesian, Victoria Bucklin and Haig Nargeisan to John Blount.

Janet Caldwell-Swann to Maile I. Tesler and Christopher F. Ledwith.


Christine A. Saban to Christine A. Saban to Jeffrey L. Malloy.


Craig J. Pruett to Brett E. Gibby and Jessica J. Lane.


Jennifer A. Dogil and Rose Acceptance Inc. to First National of North America LLC.

Devora Lee Stager to Devora L. Stager Trust.


Richard Pelczar Living Trust to Tammy C. Berkon and Daniel V. Berkon.

HSBC Bank USA National Association Trust and Fremont Home Loan Trust 2005-E to Bertwell K. Whitten and Hope F. Whitten.

John R. Dudley and Ashley B. Dudley to Eve M. Sierra and Nicholas M. Sierra.

Christopher J. Loughran to Jesse D. Letourneau and Lily S. Letourneau.

Lori Cook and Baxter R. Cook to David Luciano Sr. and Kathleen M. Luciano.

Stockton Springs

Christopher J. Loughran to Jesse D. Letourneau and Lily S. Letourneau.


Tyson R. Rowe and Jodi L. Rowe to Mark A. Rae and Yvette LaHaye.

Catherine M. Miklovich and Charles W. Miklovich to Douglass G. Wentworth and Candy L. Wentworth.

Troy Huff, Ramona Kidder and Mark Kidder to Troy Huff.

Troy Huff, Ramona Kidder and Mark Kidder to Mark Kidder and Ramona Kidder.


Robert Wright Greenwood Estate to Avis Louise Greenwood.

Deborah L. Lloyd to Jennifer R. Emerson.


Thomas E. Stout and Sandra L. Abbott-Stout to Sean Michael Phillips.

Kathleen McCarthy Serotkin Estate and Kathleen M. Serotkin Estate to Cormac Joseph McCarthy and Pamela H. McCarthy.

Charles G. Cinnamon to Kathryn MacLeod and Daniel MacLeod.

Sandy Stream Holdings LLC to EJ Investments LLC.


Henry C. Stover Estate to Michael D. Stover.


Kyle D. Ritchie to Randall W. Ice.

Town of Winterport to Rese Holdings LLC.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.