Waldo County deeds

Nov 06, 2017

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Oct. 27 and Nov. 2.


Vincent M. Cerbone to 31 Highview Terrace Realty Trust and Thirty One Highview Terrace Realty Trust.

City of Belfast to Thomas A. Hedstrom.

City of Belfast to Jodelle Rolerson.

City of Belfast to Thomas A. Hedstrom.

City of Belfast to Jacob Weisberg.

City of Belfast to Michelle Ridley.

City of Belfast to Edward M. Sousa and Catherine M. Sousa.

Rachelle M. Cummings and Charles W. Gerry II to Eric Z. Kormann and Tanya Kormann.

King Bishop and Aaron Littlefield to Susan L. Bush and Harry J. Bush.

Kenton F. Cunningham to Wayne A. Cunningham.

Nancy Cunningham and Gary Cunningham to Raymond P. Jr. HR and Wayne A. Cunningham.

Matthew Wayne Wood to Matthew Wayne Wood and Kristen L. Wood.

Bonin Masonry Inc. to Jon Burroughs.

Sharon B. Leavell Living Trust to Micaela A. Schweitzer-Bluhm and Todd M. Bluhm.

Kristie Marie Patterson and Kristy M. Patterson to Terry V. Patterson.


William S. Kelly and Gale S. Kelly to Virginia Watkins and Scott Denman.


Maine State Housing Authority and Stacey M. Sprague to Maine State Housing Authority.


Constance E. Grendell to Terry Ann Patten and Donna Marie Grendell Hruby.


Nancy Bailey Farrar to Caitlin McFadden and Jacob Merithew.

Eric J. Clark to Adam G. King.


Stephen C. Robb to Christie T. Ray.

Christie T. Ray to Robin T. Ray and Stuart W. Ray.


Meldon P. Gibbs Estate to Henry N. Hartley, Beverly A. Hartley and April A. Kirby.

Federal National Mortgage Association and Fannie Mae to Kathleen Y. Johnson.


Malcolm A. Bryant, Deutsche Bank National Trust Company Trust and Equifirst Loan Securitization Trust 2007-1 to Equifirst Loan Securitization Trust 2007-1 and Deutsche Bank National Trust Company Trust.


Kenneth W. Tiefert and Dawn R. Tiefert to Dawn R. Tiefert, Elizabeth K. Owens and Kenneth W. Tiefert.

Debra Paul and George Paul to Francis Stewart and Alexandra Watson.


Mabel E. Doyle to Kimberly S. Sheff and Peter M. Sheff.

Eleanor G. Daniels to Paula A. Lychock and Michael J. Lychock II.


Rodney C. Maupin to Kathleen D. Murray and Leonidas Tsomides.

Mark A. Curtis to Caroline P. Caswell.


Mark A. Curtis to Caroline P. Caswell.


James A. Lane to Kitty Bryant and Jerry Bryant.


Town of Searsmont to Kristopher Perkins.

Town of Searsmont to Glendon L. Mehuren II.

Paul L. Mattson to Jessica N. Hafford and Daniel D. Hafford Jr.


Scott L. Dakin to Scott L. Dakin LLC.

Stockton Springs

Amy Ritahaupt-Marcus and Robert Marcus to Jean H. Tibbetts.

James E. Chamoff to Zelda Chamoff.

Joel D. Ploszaj to Jennifer L. Ploszaj.

Melinda J. Barnes and Thomas M. Cook to Thomas M. Cook and Melinda J. Cook.


Town of Swanville to Cindy Boguen and Barry Boguen.

Claire A. Cressey to Tammy A. Matthews and Jeffrey C. Matthews.

Michael C. Johndro and Paula J. Johndro to Laura H. Mitchell and Donald R. Mitchell.

Elaine B. Potter Estate to Barbara Potter.


Janet Morse and Janet J. Morse Milligan to Joseph B. Schenk.

Bennett Verbeck and Jennifer Ries to Alfred J. Dutch II.

Robert N. Constable to Robert N. Constable and Elizabeth A. Bell.

Michael J. Smith to Justin L. Finn.

Lawrence Carrozzo and Lawrence Carrozzo and Kimberly Ann Profenno.


Douglas G. Wentworth and Cany L. Wentworth to Carole Anne Leach and Wallace M. Leach.


Gregory Vincent to Gregory Vincent and Steven Hogan Vincent.

Stephen A. Taylor and Tonya A. Taylor to Allison J. Sherman and Noah L. Burditt.

Paul A. Prior and Susan Higgins Prior to Samantha K. Fanjoy and Brian T. Fanjoy.

Christine P. Dilts and George C. Dilts to Stephen Taylor and Tonya Taylor.

Cheryl Ann Akridge and D. Raymond Akridge Jr. to Donald Doehrer.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.