Waldo County deeds

Nov 13, 2017

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Nov. 3 and Nov. 9.


Jeanne A. Gordley Estate to BGK207 LLC.

Corey R. St. Pierre to Monicque A. St. Pierre.

Mary Virginia Schaffer, M. Virginia Hallowell and Mary V. Hallowell to Megan B. Moitoso and Tommy F. Moitoso.

Richard Lee Coleman and Kathleen Coleman to Peter Seyfried Wells to Joan Cass Wells.

Tammy M. Snyder and Erik Eriksen to Andrea Butler.


Peter C. Graham Estate to Maxwell J. Graham and Nina H. Graham Socha.

Irene D. Brown Irrevocable Trust to Howard M. Whitcomb and Laura C. Whitcomb.


Maine State Housing Authority and Stacey M. Sprague to Maine State Housing Authority.

David R. Bourque to Gwendolyn A. Chase and William D. Chase.


Camille A. Sirois to Anu King Dudley.

Camille A. Sirois to Noah Dudley Dillard.


Bernard Ginn & Sons Inc. to Randy A. Bickford.


Stanley & Mary Ann Baker Trust to Athena Needham.


Ducktrap Hospitality LLC to Janet Lee Valente.

Mark H. Jensen to Deanna J. Eaton and Peter M. Hartel.


Fred W. Clements and Maxine M. Clements to Roland W. Clements and Marnee M. Clements


Judith H. Phillips and Paul J. Phillips to Mary Yang and Min Yang.


Norman C. Landry Grace L. Dodge to Norman Landry Irrevocable Real Estate Trust.

Michael T. Lannan to Sambas LLC.


Virginia Stanley and Walter Chiappini to Daryl Horak.

Wells Fargo Bank NA to Cynthia L. Montgomery.


Juli L. Robbins and Juli L. Doherty to Allen L. Robbins.

William K. Warren to William K. Warren and Libby M. Warren.


Phelps Brown to Lisa S. Davis.


Corinne Blanchard to Casey Hletko and Justin Fedukovich.

Steven D. Conner to Bryan A. Young.

Robert & Judith Moore Trust to Blaine P. Horne and Deborah L. Horne.

Stockton Springs

Gerald Harriman and Keith Harriman to Sarah S. Novak.


Corinne Blanchard to Casey Hletko and Justin Fedukovich.

JP Morgan Chase Bank National Association, Eileen J. Lonsdale and Eileen Lonsdale to JP Morgan Chase Bank


Joseph A. Onofaro to Joy M. Gurney.

JP Morgan Chase Bank National Asswociation, Jennifer L. Ellsey and William F. Ellsey to Jp Morgan Chase Bank National Association.


Charlene G. Forrest to Desiree L. Clark.

David J. Parsons and Ann C. Parsons to David J. Parsons and Ann Elaine Parsons.

Corinne Blanchard to Casey Hletko and Justin Fedukovich.


Vernon S. Elliott to Timothy W. Manning and Sarah J. Manning.

Heather Lyons, Robert Rawcliffe and Heather Rawcliffe to Heather Rawcliffe and Robert Rawcliffe.

Callicutt Family Living Trust to Timothy J. Moran and Kathryn Moran.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.