Waldo County deeds

Nov 26, 2018

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between Nov. 16 and Nov. 22.


Group Home Foundation Inc. and Holland Land Title & Abstract Company Inc. to United States of America – HUD.

Michael L. Nickerson and Margie Rae Nickerson to Caitlin M. Ray and Mark D. Ray.

Deutsche Bank National Trust Company Trust, Soundview Home Loan Trust 2006-3 and Regina L. Ketcheson to Kate McLeod and Joseph E. Holmes.

Sally S. Faulkner to Robert Torresen and Dianne Kemp Torresen.


Maine State Housing Authority and Sean A. Mason to Maine State Housing Authority.

Vaughn L. Hersey and Joan J. Hersey to Vaughn L. Hersey and Joan J. Hersey.


Kuenzig Family Revocable Trust to Noah Peffer and Alexandria Wolff.


Alan Kelly-Hamm to Miles D. Frieden and Alan Kelly-Hamm.

Jean F. Nolan to Mark C. Elizer and Jane M. Elizer.

Beth Tove Whitten to Bryan Thomas Field and Shiloh Dinelle Field.

U S Bank Trust NA Trust, LSF9 Master Participation Trust, Ronald E. Parkinson and Patricia Parkinson to U S Bank Trust NA Trust and LSF9 Master Participation Trust.


Ocwen Loan Servicing LLC to United States of America – HUD.


Bryan A. Ross to Brittany D. Kurtz-Dangelo and David R. Dangelo.

Dorothy T. Gresh and Louis R. Gresh to Virginia Moryan.


Harold Brian Grove to John Jay Beckelheimer and Mary Beckelheimer.

Searsport Schoolhouse Apartments LLC to River Run Partners LLC.

Phyllis D. Rackliffe to Julie C. Thompson.

Barbara Nugent and Michael Nugent to Mary Ann Earls and Linda Earls.

Stockton Springs

Jon S. Adams, Tiffany L. Adams, James E. Adams and Helen E. Adams to Brian R. Hurley and Linda N. Hurley.

Nancy W. Harrington Revocable Trust – 1994 to Todd C. Irwin and Karen J. Irwin.

Hollis C. Bagley and Jill Bagley to Steven M. Salisbury Jr. and Laura E. Salisbury.

U.S. Bank National Association to Mark H. Quigley.

Miles D. Frieden and Alan Kelly-Hamm to Millennium Trust Company LLC Cust.


Janet S. McMahon and Christopher V. Davis to Anna French and Maya French.

Taylor A. Pancoast and Mary K. Pancoast to David L. Keenan and Jaeohk C. Keenan.


Mark A. Lonardo to Catherine Lee Sanders and Mark Louis Greene.

Zbigniew Woronko and Elaine M. Woronko to Catherine Lee Sanders and Mark Louis Greene.


Murielle N. Boggs and Michelle Berube to Jennifer Grochowski.


Ivan L. Young and Erika R. Young to Rafe Levi Young, Ivan L. Young and Erika R. Young.

Pamela S. Hodgdon and Paul E. Hodgdon to Julie E. Brown.


Sarah M. Prill and Aaron C. Prill to Kelsey S. Richardson.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.