Waldo County deeds

Apr 22, 2019

The following deed transfers were recorded at Waldo County Registry of Deeds between April 12 and April 18.


Charles K. Thompson to James W. Beck.


Evelyn E. Hemphill Estate to Seth I. Violette.

Ethan Stubbs to Anders Crosby.


Martha A. Hubbard to Michael Z. Navor and Laura A. Navor.


LSF9 Master Participation Trust and U S Bank Trust NA Trust to Alisha D. Goslin.

2019 Castle LLC and Two Thousand Nineteen Castle LLC to Earl Anderson.


Linda L. Stout Estate to Colin R. Lloyd and Ryan V. Lloyd.

Regional School Unit 3 and RSU 3 to Town of Freedom.


Margaret M. Zitzmann to Michael A. Battista.

Barbara T. Goggin to Kiberlyn Edgerly and Morgan Edgerly.

Carl Cramer to Andrew L. Kramer and Daniel R. Kramer.


Ethan D. Dubrow to Donna P. Dubrow Revocable Trust of 2001.

Donna P. Dubrow and Donna R. Dubrow to Donna P. Dubrow Revocable Trust of 2001.

Joseph P. Trotta Jr. to SELL2017.


James G. Hatch to Mark Thomas and Adele K. Simpson.

Harris S. Levy Estate to Sari Levy, Rebekah Levy, Rebekah Hochhauser and Philip Levy.


Gary J. Tilton to John Stumme and Lauren Stumme.

No town listed

Charles S. Sisson and Peggy A. Sisson to Charles B. Sisson and Martha S. Sisson.


Lucas Hathaway, Jennifer Hathaway and Jennifer Jackson to Stephen Hathaway.


William Ames to Alyssa Ames.

Daniel A. Bennett and Jane P. Bennett to Chad J. Place and Dawn L. Place.

Kimberly Sanderson to Dawn M. Richardson.

Edward J. Scott III to Dawn M. Richardson.

Nancy Sanderson to Dawn M. Richardson.


Bobbie Jo Gillway and James S. Gillway to Guy Sanderson.

William Walter Trundy to Cindy L. Trundy.

Town of Searsport to Workshop/Gallery LLC.

Stockton Springs

Michael Frisbie and Michael J. Frisbie Sr. to Brittani Russo.

Prof-2013-S3 Legal Title Trust V and U.S. Bank National Association Trust to Matthew Francis.


HSBC Bank USA National Association Trust and Deutsche Alt-A Securities Inc. Mortgage Loan Trust and Walter R. York to HSBC Bank USA National Association Trust to Deutsche Alt-A Securities Inc. Mortgage Loan Trust.


Vickie E. Hunt to Jason Allen Hunt.


Harold P. Watt to David E. Bess and Mary L. Bess.

Keybank National Association to Samps Properties LLC.


Edward J. Nealley and Rowena C. Nealley to Michael L. Nealley.

Linnehan Acceptance to Danny Damon and Hattie Damon.

Maureen E. Dillane to Wesley P. Detour III.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.