Waldo County deeds

Nov 04, 2019

The following deed transfers were recorded from Oct. 28 through Nov. 1 at the Waldo County Registry of Deeds.


Norman C. Blake Administrative Trust to Kevin W. Blake and Dianne J. Blake.

Syrena T. Gatewood to Eileen S. Gatewood and Edward Mattson.

Fukiko Shell to Michael Shell.

Cynthia G. Sterling to Cornerspring Montessori School.

M. G. Properties LLC to Evan Hutchins and Alana Hutchins.

Midcoast Development LLC to Lanahan Lozuaway Revocable Trust.

Harvey S. Knight to Linden D. Frederick and Heather L. Frederick.

Majorie E. Arnett to Molly H. Ahrens.

Linda S. Buckmaster to Marjorie E. Arnett.


Sandman LLC to Vendue LLC.

Glenice M. Cookson Living Trust  to Hannah Aliisa Hill and Christopher Ryan Josselyn.

Brian A. Staples to Brian A. Staples and John L. Richards Sr.

Vendue LLC. to Stacy Leafsong.


Alison J. Curtis and Alison J. Felton to Nicholas Sola and Victoria Sola.


Hayley M. Bickford to Hayley M. Bickford and Holly J. Humphrey.

Arvid Paul Bacon, Roger L. Bacon, Wendell S. Bacon, Charles E. Bacon and Sheldon B. Bacon to Sheldon B. Bacon and Kelli Bacon.

Sheldon B. Bacon to Arvid Paul Bacon, Charles E. Bacon, Roger L. Bacon and Wendell S. Bacon.


Federal National Mortgage Association and Patricia L. Sylvia to Federal National Mortgage Association.


Paul F. Mickey Jr. to Paul F. Mickey Jr. Trust.

Diane Keehner, Duncan Temple, Dale Temple, David Temple and Donna Seymour to Osprey Vantage LLC.

Ruby A. Rolerson Est. to Barn Home LLC.


David Richard Laakso Est. to Richard Anthony.

Rebecca E. Devereux to John Patrick.


Ronald T. Townsley to Joshua R. Townsley.


Town of Lincolnville to Doris T. Moran and Edward J. Moran.

Kenneth L. Ames and Laurel E. Ames to Raymond Degrass and Barbara Degrass.

Kathleen M. Massoli and Louann B. Bailey to Ramsay H. Slugg Revocable Trust.


Mark Batchelder and Tessa Batchelder to Allen Weaver and Jennifer Weaver.

Town of Monroe to Chester Barnes and Chester Barnes Heirs.

Sean T. Donovan to Stephen E. Donovan and Martha J. Goodsell.


Peter G. Falardeau to Doris Gifford and Asher Gifford.


Ronald A. Benjamin and Sharon A. Benjamin to Dianne M. Drake.

Doris B. Herbert Est. to Scott W. Herbert.

Willie R. Leach and Lisa R. Tapley to Raelee T. Heath and Warren A. Heath III.

Gregory Thayer and Andrea Thayer to Brian D. Simmons.


Robert W. MacArthur and Robert W. MacArthur 2nd to Diane & James Huning Revocable Trust.

Todd Norman Krevi to Christine Martens.


Edward E. Leary Est. to Shannon M. Leary, Edward S. Leary and Frank P. Leary.

Sharon Lee Bailey and Myles Bailey to Myles R. & Sharon L. Bailey Living Trust-2019.

Millard A. Howard Est. to Avery Glidden.

NS162 LLC, Roy E. Lucier, Dennis W. Sturges and Dennis W. Sturges Est. to NS162 LLC.

Van Horn Family Trust to Edgar Van Horn and Patricia Van Horn.

Edgar W. Van Horn and Patricia A. Van Horn to Nick Plummer and Wayne W. Plummer.


American Financial Resources Inc. to Joseph Sharkey.


Ralph B. Jackson to Tracy L. Harford and Bridget M. Cook.

Tracy L. Harford and Bridget M. Cook to Ralph B. Jackson.

Fox Meade Equine Center LLC to Dream Big Equestrian LLC.


Searsport MHP LLC to KE1 LP.

Peter Wing to Michael A. Seekins and Terrie A. Seekins.

Stockton Springs

Barbara Randlett to Bruce Guimond, Carol Guimond and Carol A. Guimond.

Christopher C. Colby and Diane-Marie S. Colby to Linda M. Nash.

Perry L. Shute to Wesley B. Shute.

Timothy Woitowitz and Constace Woitowitz to Kurt A. Kirkland and Rebecca Kirkland.

Myrtle F. Pendleton to Deborah A. Walden and John E. Walden.

Daniel D. Robertson and Barbara S. Robertson to Jeffrey B. Stout and Jodie Stout.


Marlene Harvey to Amanda Harvey.


Casey D. Wooley to Christopher L. Bouchard.

Justin Snow and Jared Flewelling to Wayne Charrier and Darlene Charrier.


Sara E. Rafuse and Sara E. Converse to Matthew A. Converse.

Elizabeth J. Gross Trust Agreement and Michael E. Gross Trust Agreement to Karen A. Begin.

Diane B. Hull to David C. Walbert and Patricia L. Walbert.


Michael J. Knights II and Christy R. Knights to Ashley N. Hurd and Jared E. Lenfest.

Mainely Org LLC to Ashley C. Baillie and John M. French.

Benjamin D. Ginn to Benjamin D. Ginn and Sonya R. Ginn.

Amanda L. Rollins and Jeremy C. Rollins to Christy R. Knights and Michael J. Knights II.

1900 Capital Trust II, One Thousand Nine Hundred Capital Trust II, U. S. Bank Trust, National Association Tr. and Charles Gale to 1900 Capital Trust II and One Thousand Nine Hundred Capital Trust II.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.